Delete Users
Want to delete a user?
Here are a few ways how you can delete Users:









Last updated
Want to delete a user?






Select the users and then click “Delete” at the bottom right side of the screen.



No need to worry if you accidentally delete a user. We will ask you to confirm your decision before proceeding. Additionally, you can easily undo the action by clicking the "undo" button on the confirmation toast that appears in the bottom right corner.
Now that you have your Organization Users, you can starting setting up Roles to assign to them. Click "Next" to begin learning more about Roles.
Last updated