Reverting Changes
You can cancel changes made when creating Test Runs, adding Test Cases or duplicating Test Runs in the following ways:
Going back


Closing


Last updated
You can cancel changes made when creating Test Runs, adding Test Cases or duplicating Test Runs in the following ways:
When creating a Test Run, click the "Back to Test Runs" button. Alternatively, you can click the "X" icon in the upper right when adding Test Cases. Either action will prompt a notification screen asking you to confirm your choice.




Once your Test Run is created, you can edit it at any time. The next pages will show you how. Click "Next."
Last updated