Deleting Shared Steps
When you no longer need a Shared Step and will not need it in the future, you can delete it at anytime using these simple steps:



You have now learned all there is to know about the Administration Tab! Congratulations! In the next section, we will teach you what Integrations are and how to add, edit, apply, and delete them. Click "Next" to begin.
Last updated