Delete configuration
Don't need a configuration anymore? You can delete it easily.
Just go to Administration -> Configurations. Click the kebab button next to the configuration you want to remove and select “Delete”.



Now that you know how to manage configurations, let’s dive into Templates. Click "Next" to continue.
Last updated