Editing Projects
Editing your Projects allows you to view all users within your Organization and filter them based on Role and Tags. You can then add them to any Project. This page will show you how.
Last updated
Editing your Projects allows you to view all users within your Organization and filter them based on Role and Tags. You can then add them to any Project. This page will show you how.
On each Project, clicking on the kebab icon will show you 3 options:
Allows you to change a project status to "Active" or "Archived". Each category changes the way you interact with and view your Projects.
Allows you to delete a Project. Deleting a project will remove it from your Project List view and delete all data.
Note that a deleted Project can only be recovered by an Administrator via the Audit Log.

The next page will show you the many ways Test Fiesta allows you to interact with your Projects. Click "Next" to see how.
Last updated