Removing Users
If you ever need to remove a User from your Project, you can use the edit function similar to how you added Users. This page will show you how in four simple steps.


Last updated
If you ever need to remove a User from your Project, you can use the edit function similar to how you added Users. This page will show you how in four simple steps.
Removing Users from a Project

Untick the checkbox next to each username, and users will be automatically removed from the Selected.

Remember to save your changes when editing your projects. The next page will show you how to save. Click "Next"
Last updated