Deleting Test Runs In Bulk
You can delete multiple Test Runs in the Archived tab in three quick steps.



Last updated
You can delete multiple Test Runs in the Archived tab in three quick steps.

A notification will appear asking to confirm the deletion of the Test Runs. If you are deleting a test run from the ongoing view, it will ask if you wish to archive the test run instead.

A confirmation toaster will appear on the bottom right of the screen. You can undo the changes by clicking "Undo" or closing the notification.

You should now understand how to Archive, Unarchive, and delete Test Cases individually and in bulk. In the next section, we will cover creating Defects from failed Test Cases. Click "Next" to start.
Last updated